Library Links


  • 1. Virtual Training https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/
    • Business Value Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/business-value-programmes-virtual-training/
    • Corporate Life Skills https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/corporate-life-skills-virtual-training/
    • COVID-19 Related Topics https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/covid-19relatedtopics/
    • Employment Management Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/employment-management-programmes-virtual-training/
    • Structured Communication Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/structured-communication-programmes-virtual-training/
  • 2. Public Courses https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-courses/
    • Business Value Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-courses/business-value-programmes/
    • Corporate Life Skills https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-courses/corporate-life-skills/
    • Employment Management Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-courses/employment-management-programmes/
    • Structured Communication Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-courses/structured-communication-programmes/
  • 3. Full Qualifications / Learnerships https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/full-qualifications-learnerships/
    • 4. On-Site Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
      • Business Value Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/business-value-programmes-on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
      • Corporate Life Skills https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/corporate-life-skills-on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
      • Employment Management Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/employment-management-programmes-on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
      • Structured Communication Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/structured-communication-programmes-on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
    • 5. Knowledge Base (Supplemental Course Content) https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
      • Business Value Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/business-value-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
      • Corporate Life Skills https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/corporate-life-skills-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
      • Employment Management Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/employment-management-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
      • Post Course Reinforcement https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/post-course-reinforcement/
      • Structured Communication Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/structured-communication-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
    • 6. Public Training Schedule https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-training-schedule/
      • 7. Compliance / Accreditation Documents https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/compliance-accreditation-documents/