Library Links


  • 1. Virtual Training https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/
    • VILT Closed Group Courses https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/vilt-closed-group-courses/
    • VILT Public Courses https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/virtual-training/vilt-public-courses/
  • 2. Face-To-Face Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/on-site-programmes-course-overviews/
    • 3. Full Qualifications / Learnerships https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/full-qualifications-learnerships/
      • 4. Knowledge Base (Supplemental Course Content) https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
        • Business Value Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/business-value-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
        • Corporate Life Skills https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/corporate-life-skills-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
        • Employment Management Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/employment-management-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
        • Post Course Reinforcement https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/post-course-reinforcement/
        • Structured Communication Programmes https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/structured-communication-programmes-knowledge-base-supplemental-course-content/
      • 5. Public Training Schedule https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/public-training-schedule/
        • 6. Compliance / Accreditation Documents https://www.kwelangatraining.co.za/library/category/compliance-accreditation-documents/